Habits Yes

Habits Yes

We do not share any of your data outside your device!

We do not collect any personal information, because it is not needed by us in any way shape or form! We respect your privacy.

The things that are saved are your habits, images, progress, rewards and app settings, and everything is saved internally in your device. If you want to double check, try to delete the data of your app and you'll see that the information saved will clean up.

We try to be as transparent as we can! Thank you for your time and for buying the application :)